top of page

Amazing SunSet

Updated: Oct 26, 2018

These really are the times I live for. This mountain biking was a bit of a hurried trip after work, but since it doesn't take long to get to amazing mountain biking it worked out. As I came out of a canyon and saw this sunset, I knew that I didn't have long to capture a picture. I also knew that there was not much more riding until I hit a lookout spot that is great for capturing moments like this. The Ride was great, with 833 ft of elevation gain in a little over 5.5 miles total distance it was a relatively flat ride. I started just off of 12th street in Ogden at the Rainbow Gardens area and climbed up to the Bonneville Shoreline Trail. Then it's a pretty flat ride (not smooth) all the way to the lookout that overlooks Weber State University.






4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page