top of page

Triple Bypass ride in Colorado

Updated: Jul 15, 2019

Now starts my official training for the Triple Bypass ride in Colorado. If you are unfamiliar with it, the triple bypass is a single day 120 (ish) mile ride with a little over 10,000 ft. of elevation gains. It follows a route that take riders from Evergreen, Colorado over Juniper Pass, Loveland Pass, and Vail Pass with a finish in Avon, Colorado. Juniper pass and Loveland pass are both over 11,000 feet at top. The following ride posts from me will all be about my training adventures leading up to the ride (and of course a finally about the ride itself). You can see more about the ride at: https://triplebypass.org/


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

One Last Easy Ride

It is the week of the the Triple Bypass, I am both nervous and excited. I really feel like I am ready for this ride but am a bit worried...

Comments


bottom of page