top of page

Morning ride 7/24/18

My riding partner and I decided last night that we would take yesterday off, and get an early morning ride in today (well sort of early as I had a meeting from 6:30am - 7:00am). There is a trail near where we live that can be great for riding since you don't have to deal with cars. The downfall to the trail is that at each road intersection there are gates that you have to wind yourself through like a snake so it really kills your average speed. In addition, the trail is heavily used so you do have to deal with a lot of other people. Still, the ride was great at 24 miles of almost flat quick riding! See the full stats below.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

One Last Easy Ride

It is the week of the the Triple Bypass, I am both nervous and excited. I really feel like I am ready for this ride but am a bit worried...

Comments


bottom of page